Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #9991

I am very family oriented

Profile History 29.12.2020, 12:19 | Views: 9078
Country: United States
Region: Utah
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Single
Religion: Christian
Age: 35
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Undergraduate
Hi I'd like to meet a wonder guy who is honest and caring. It would be nice if you like to watch basketball. And still want to get to know me even thou I have a walker. You need to be from the United States Of America only and that is a must. So other wise I'm not picky at all. If you think you would be a great man for me. Yes I'm 100% single.
Languages
English


Sarah


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Separated, 35, Christian

I like traveling, theater, walking in the park, I like sports, I like diving. I am enga...

United States, Divorced, 62, Muslim

I am a very friendly and sociable person and am told to have a good sense of humor. To ...

United States, Divorced, 56, Christian

In one word I am a very cheerful optimist enjoying every day of my life. I love this li...

United States, Single, 47, Christian

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has inner strength and a passion ...

United States, Divorced, 44, Christian

What can I say about myself? When I'm good, I'm very-very good, but when I'm bad, I'm e...

Go to top