Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #6497

I love you, babe

Profile History 22.12.2020, 18:02 | Views: 1273
Country: Philippines
Region: National Capital states
City: Mandaluyong
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Widowed
Number of children: 6
Religion: Catholic
Age: 63
Height: 5'4 -- 1 m 64 cm
Weight: 150 Lbs ( 68 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Bachelor’s degree
Occupation: Retired
Hi, everyone!
My family and friends fondly call me Baby for short. I’m 63 yrs. old, widowed and mother to six grown-up children and 8 grandchildren. My country is the beautiful Philippines and i live here in Mandaluyong
City, Metro Manila.
My calling in terms of work is in line of community and public service.
I like to cook, dance, swim, travel, dine out, watch movies, concerts and ball games, to mention some of my worthwhile hobbies. I like seafoods, green salads, fresh fruits, juices, pizza, pasta, nuts, meat dishes, cakes and ice cream.
I don’t drink nor smoke.
I am a Roman Catholic in religion.
I am loyal, trustworthy, loving, caring, nurturing, fun to be with, mature and consider constant, open and honest communication is vital in any relationship particularly in marriage in order to be successfull.
I dislike people who are fake, scammers, prentetious, immature, dishonest, cheater,greedy, has no ambition( goal) in life, drunkard and those who abuse women and children.
Primarily, i truly admire a good family-oriented man, focused and considered his wife as his priority.
I would like to meet men whose ages are from 55 to 70 from all over the world.
I am looking forward to meeting you.
Thank you for reading my profile.
Have a great day everyone.
Languages
English


Baby


Skype Username : None but willing to install
Instagram Username : Baby Yu
Facebook name and surname : Baby Yu
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 35, Christian

I'm a very simple woman...cheerful, loving,and kind also. ...from phillippines 35 yrs o...

Philippines, Single, 58, Christian

I'm rose 58 years old single with kids grown up and have their own family. Baptist Chri...

Philippines, Widowed, 62, Catholic

I am a happy person with a sense of humor personality, and i am kind when i am angry i ...

Philippines, Separated, 40, Catholic

Hello, I'm looking fora companion. Someone with a big personality but able to give a pl...

Philippines, Single, 56, Catholic

Im Thelma Perez 56 years old from san jose batangas I have one daughter and she's 25 ye...

Go to top