Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #3474

Prince Usman Kalu

Profile History 20.12.2020, 23:20 | Views: 2051
Country: Canada
Region: Prince Edward Island
City: Toronto
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 1
Religion: Christian
Age: 48
Height: 6'2 -- 1 m 88 cm
Weight: 100lbs (45.4 kg)
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Smoking: No
Drinking: Very often
Education: Degree in business management
Occupation: Business
My name is Prince Kau, am a business man into gold and diamond business. Am looking for a serious relationship with a God-fearing woman from anyway in the world but She must be willing to learn new things. It is not easy to find a partner at our age now but giving a try is the key to everything, She should have forgotten all the past relationship, and get herself ready to start a fresh relationship that can lead us into a happy marriage home and I want to create a family with her with all my heart. I want to find my better half. I like to treat people with respect and help those that need my help but I respect my business outside in the nature, I like to spend a relaxing and happy life time with my family.
Languages
English
French


Prince Kalu


Skype Username : Princekalu
Instagram Username : Princekalue
Facebook name and surname : Prince Usman kalu
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Canada, Single, 33, Muslim

My future partner should have a lot of the sand interests as me but does not have to ta...

Canada, Single, 55, Catholic

I consider myself to be a really nice honest person. I have had some trouble in my life...

Canada, Single, 27, Catholic

Things That Hold More Importance In A Relationship Than Love Trust. Honesty. Respect. C...

Canada, Single, 34, Christian

If it’s not your desire to be treated kindly and with love. If you don’t desire to be l...

Canada, Divorced, 50, Christian

Tall thick body white boy who loves the ocean and sea food , I enjoy life, eating out, ...

Go to top