Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #3272

I love meeting new people

Profile History 29.12.2020, 14:07 | Views: 3446
Country: Canada
Region: Ontario
City: Ottawa
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 2
Religion: Christian
Age: 62
Body Type: Thin
Zodiac sign: Pisces
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: PhD/ Doctoral Degree
Occupation: Surgeon
An outgoing man who enjoys weekend activities, getting out on the lake, cooking and meeting new people. I like to travel and enjoy resting outdoors as well. Personally, I am romantic, cheerful, full of love, with a lot of energy. I am an optimistic person who enjoys every day of my life. I'm driven to achieve the things that are important to me. I adore comfort and try to create it everywhere - in my soul and in the places I live.
Languages
English


Oceanmindbas


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Canada, Divorced, 50, Christian

Tall thick body white boy who loves the ocean and sea food , I enjoy life, eating out, ...

Canada, Divorced, 55, Christian

I'm a confident man that knows what he wants and goes for it. I'm generous, affectionat...

Canada, Single, 34, Christian

Welcome everybody and thank you for visiting my profile, and it's challenges booster on...

Canada, Widowed, 46, Christian

My NE is Patrick coster a God fearing kind and honest kind. I love be around people th...

Canada, Separated, 50, Catholic

I am very easy going lets go with the flow type person. I am a great listener who is ve...

Go to top