Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #11355

Love finds way

Profile History 27.12.2020, 00:44 | Views: 2046
Country: Philippines
Region: Eastern Visayas
City: Tacloban City
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 3
Religion: Christian
Age: 55
Height: 5'4 -- 1 m 64 cm
Weight: 158 Lbs ( 71.7 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College
Occupation: Retired
Its my birthday today i was norn Nov 2 1964
Im 55..im a single mom and a grandma tòo..from Philippines .im here for good..and as the site intend to..hoping to met a simple understanding buddy that can lead us more..i love dancing..outdoor .i love making friends..im a catholic as well..thank you..hope to hit me ip
Languages
English


Dhel


Skype Username : Delina
Instagram Username : Delina Piando
Facebook name and surname : Piando Avila Delina
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Separated, 62, Christian

I’m a simple person simple life am lookin my behalf with good attitude and kind generou...

Philippines, Single, 37, Catholic

im rosal 37, from philippines, single parent. i live with my parents. i have a small bu...

Philippines, Widowed, 24, Christian

Im april 24 years old 5'7 height a single mom from philippines..i love dogs i dont have...

Philippines, Separated, 42, Christian

Im normala deron 42 yrs old with 4 kids..separated for 3yrs working as csr..ive been in...

Philippines, Single, 48, Catholic

I am a single independent woman, no kids never been married looking for a serious relat...

Go to top