Home Page    HOME
interracial men    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
interracial women    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #10701

Live in belgium

Profile History 27.12.2020, 19:14 | Views: 2365
Country: Belgium
Region: West-Vlaanderen
City: Heuvelland
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 47
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
I like to walk on the beach. . . forests. . . I like to go to restaurants. . . . I like to cook. . . Sports. . jogging. . tennis. . squash. . . biljart. . . I am a nice calm relaxed person that is looking for true love. . . I am generous and I am always willing to help if I can. . I am looking for a nice woman that wants to spend her life with me in Belgium
Languages
English
French


Noble


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake dating fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Belgium, Divorced, 45, Christian

Hi im jurgen and i live in ostend a city at the beach Belgium and am single father rais...

Belgium, Single, 50, Christian

Ambitious and Intelligent, Love to read, work out and travel. Like meeting people and s...

Belgium, Single, 46, Catholic

Like to travel, don't like a 9 to 5 job, my friends always ask me where I buy the boxes...

Belgium, Single, 40, Christian

Looking for a real girl for love and marriage, not for few days or years, but for ever ...

Belgium, Single, 52, Catholic

Hello, I would like to meet a kind and serious lady ready to start a new happy life, A ...

Go to top